Partner organizations who share our commitment to expanding free public access to the water:

Appalachian Mountain Club  www.outdoors.org
Bronx River Alliance  www.bronxriver.org
Conservancy North  www.conservancynorth.org
Friends of Brook Park  www.friendsofbrookpark.org
Going Coastal  www.goingcoastal.org
Historic Ships Coalition   www.historicshipscoalition.org
Hudson River Watertrail Association **Our fiscal sponsor and parent trail**   www.hrwa.org
Lilac Preservation Project  www.lilacpreservationproject.org
Lower East Side Ecology Center www.lesecologycenter.org
Manhattan Wetlands and Wildlife Association  www.http://nycwetlands.org/
Metropolitan Waterfront Alliance  www.waterfrontalliance.org
Newtown Creek Alliance   http://www.newtowncreekalliance.org/
North River Historic Ships Society   www.nrhss.org
NY - NJ Harbor Estuary Program  www.harborestuary.org
Parks & Trails NY  www.ptny.org
Partnerships for Parks  www.partnershipforparks.org
The River Project   www.riverprojectnyc.org
Riverkeeper  www.riverkeeper.org
Rockaway Waterfront Alliance  www.rwalliance.org
Solar One  www.solar1.org
S.W.I.M. Coalition   www.swimmablenyc.info
Urban Assembly New York Harbor School  www.newyorkharborschool.org
UrbanSwim  www.urbanswim.org/
Working Harbor Committee  www.workingharbor.org